reklama

pain

I can't pretend I feel allright, I can't pretend I am okay, when u again broke my hearth when i feel unreal pain.

Písmo: A- | A+
Diskusia  (0)

I can't pretend I feel allright,
I can't pretend I am okay,
when u again broke my hearth
when i feel unreal pain.

I remember what u told me ...
I know that it's all over
All that nights I am crying,
All that nights I am crying for u. 

Give me one more promise
and watch me fall apart
And now, please, be honest,
Maybe I'll be smart.

I remember what u told me ...
I know that it's all over
All that nights I am crying,
All that nights I am crying for u. 

But all day I can't shake this feeling
for u I was just a toy.
Our love was made for movie screens.
How girl loved his little boy.

SkryťVypnúť reklamu
Článok pokračuje pod video reklamou

It looks like the end of our story.
I think it's time to walk away.
But, please, don't feel bad for me.
I could die as happy girl in rain.

I remember what u told me ...
I know that it's all over
All that nights I am crying,
All that nights I am crying for u. 

Lucia Zvedelová

Lucia Zvedelová

Bloger 
  • Počet článkov:  55
  •  | 
  • Páči sa:  1x

Inšpiruje ma život sám :) Potom už ho len treba napísať s humorom sebe vlastným a... Tak vzniká môj blog :) Zoznam autorových rubrík:  PrózaPoézia

Prémioví blogeri

Karolína Farská

Karolína Farská

4 články
Juraj Karpiš

Juraj Karpiš

1 článok
Milota Sidorová

Milota Sidorová

5 článkov
Jiří Ščobák

Jiří Ščobák

752 článkov
Yevhen Hessen

Yevhen Hessen

20 článkov
reklama
reklama
SkryťZatvoriť reklamu